About

Plympton Athletic Youth Sports (PAYS)

P.O. Box 218
Plympton, MA 02367
info@plymptonyouthsports.com

2023-2024 Board Members

Board of Directors

President: Scott Devonshire – sdevonshire@plymptonyouthsports.com
Vice President: Kristen Belcher – kbelcher@plymptonyouthsports.com
Treasurer: Lindsay Platz – lplatz@plymptonyouthsports.com
Secretary: Jacqui Gervais – jgervais@plymptonyouthsports.com

PAYS is recruiting for the position of President as of January 2024. The role would begin in June 2024. Please email info@plymptonyouthsports.com if you’re interested in learning more .

General Volunteer Coordinators:

Volunteer Coordinator: Open
CORI Coordinator: Open
Uniform & Equipment Coordinator: Heather Sanda – hsanda@plymptonyouthsports.com
Field Maintenance Coordinator: Open
Social Media Coordinator: Amanda Clapp
Event Coordinators: Danielle Hurley – paysevents@gmail.com

Basketball:

Director of Basketball: Nikki Mahoney – nmahoney@plymptonyouthsports.com
Basketball Registrar: Open

Baseball/Softball:

Director of Baseball / Softball: Mark Reilly – mreilly@plymptonyouthsports.com
Baseball / Softball Registrar: Open
Field Maintenance Coordinator: Open
Snack Shack Coordinator: Andrea Hickey

Soccer:

Soccer Director: Nicole DeLuca – ndeluca@plymptonyouthsports.com
Soccer Registrar: Jenn Pontes – jpontes@plymptonyouthsports.com
Soccer Coordinator: Heather Ghilardi – hghilardi@plymptonyouthsports.com
Risk Manager: Lillie Krueger – info@plymptonyouthsports.com